A curious fall into Maia's berserk mind.

After a hard day's work I usually go straight to my room, turn on the TV then sit on my favorite Yellow Fever couch. I would take a rest for an hour or when a TV sitcom or a worthy teleserye is on i would take a 3 to 4 hour rest while having my dinner. After watching I would take my late-night shower then put on my colorful pajamas. šŸ™‚

After my late-night routine I would normally surf the net to (a,) check my work-related emails (b.) update my Tweets (c.) check if there are new FB notifications and (d.) to either post new stuff or simply surf Tumblr. šŸ™‚

When Mr. Dream finally takes a toll on me i would already go to sleep… BUT without my favorite "de- stresser;" there is no better way to end my day but to cuddle with my Love. :))

Leave a comment